Kewatec Aluboat

Anställda

Jonas Krokvik

Projektchef
+358 (0)40 840 2786
jonas.krokvik@kewatec.fi

Andreas Ahlskog

Projektchef
+358 (0)50 428 8134
andreas.ahlskog@kewatec.fi

Mika Kainu

Förman, svetsning
+358 (0)40 541 8055
mika.kainu@kewatec.fi

Ville Rahkola

Produktionsingenjör
+358 (0)40 167 9533
ville.rahkola@kewatec.fi

Kurt Östman

Förman, montering
+358 (0)50 343 8491

Hanna Sjöblom

Inköpare
+358 (0)40 709 5370
hanna.sjoblom@kewatec.fi

Martti Vaahtoranta

Projektkoordinator
+358 (0)40 620 7424
martti.vaahtoranta@kewatec.fi

Toni Tiainen

Konstruktör
+358 (0)50 506 0170
toni.tiainen@kewatec.fi

Joona Kivelä

Konstruktör
+358 (0)50 413 4597
joona.kivela@kewatec.fi

Jan Wargh

Försäljningschef
+358 (0)207 789 120
jan.wargh@kewatec.fi

Dan Snåre

Konstruktör
+358 (0)207 780 668
dan.snare@kewatec.fi

Jouko Pesola

Produktionschef
+358 (0)207 780 664
jouko.pesola@kewatec.fi

Lars Olaussen

Planeringschef
+358 (0)207 780 666
lasse.olaussen@kewatec.fi

Ralph Gerards

Skeppskonstruktör
+358 (0)207 789 123
ralph.gerards@kewatec.fi