Kewatec Aluboat

Työntekijät

Jonas Krokvik

Projektipäällikkö
+358 (0)40 840 2786
jonas.krokvik@kewatec.fi

Andreas Ahlskog

Projektipäällikkö
+358 (0)50 428 8134
andreas.ahlskog@kewatec.fi

Mika Kainu

Työnjohtaja
+358 (0)40 541 8055
mika.kainu@kewatec.fi

Ville Rahkola

Tuotantoinsinööri
+358 (0)40 167 9533
ville.rahkola@kewatec.fi

Kurt Östman

Työnjohtaja
+358 (0)50 343 8491

Hanna Sjöblom

Ostaja
+358 (0)40 709 5370
hanna.sjoblom@kewatec.fi

Martti Vaahtoranta

Projektikoordinaattori
+358 (0)40 620 7424
martti.vaahtoranta@kewatec.fi

Toni Tiainen

Suunnitteluinsinööri
+358 (0)50 506 0170
toni.tiainen@kewatec.fi

Joona Kivelä

Suunnitteluinsinööri
+358 (0)50 413 4597
joona.kivela@kewatec.fi

Jan Wargh

Myyntipäällikkö
+358 (0)207 789 120
jan.wargh@kewatec.fi

Dan Snåre

Suunnitteluinsinööri
+358 (0)207 780 668
dan.snare@kewatec.fi

Jouko Pesola

Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 (0)207 780 664
jouko.pesola@kewatec.fi

Lars Olaussen

Suunnittelupäällikkö
+358 (0)207 780 666
lasse.olaussen@kewatec.fi

Ralph Gerards

Laiva-arkkitehti (B.Sc.)
+358 (0)207 789 123
ralph.gerards@kewatec.fi