Kewatec Aluboat

Employees

Mika Kainu

Welding Foreman
+358 (0)40 541 8055
mika.kainu@kewatec.fi

Ville Rahkola

Technical engineer
+358 (0)40 167 9533
ville.rahkola@kewatec.fi

Kurt Östman

Assembly Foreman
+358 (0)50 343 8491

Hanna Sjöblom

Purchaser
+358 (0)40 709 5370
hanna.sjoblom@kewatec.fi

Martti Vaahtoranta

Project Coordinator
+358 (0)40 620 7424
martti.vaahtoranta@kewatec.fi

Toni Tiainen

Engineer
+358 (0)50 506 0170
toni.tiainen@kewatec.fi

Joona Kivelä

Engineer
+358 (0)50 413 4597
joona.kivela@kewatec.fi

Jan Wargh

Sales Manager
+358 (0)207 789 120
jan.wargh@kewatec.fi

Dan Snåre

Design Engineer
+358 (0)207 780 668
dan.snare@kewatec.fi

Jouko Pesola

Production Manager
+358 (0)207 780 664
jouko.pesola@kewatec.fi

Lars Olaussen

Engineering Manager
+358 (0)207 780 666
lasse.olaussen@kewatec.fi

Ralph Gerards

Naval Architect (B.Sc.)
+358 (0)207 789 123
ralph.gerards@kewatec.fi

Kjell Blomqvist

Design Engineer
+358 (0)207 789 124
kjell.blomqvist@kewatec.fi

Jesper Häggblom

Project Manager
+358 (0)207 780 667
jesper.haggblom@kewatec.fi